Open House Schedule

High School

Tuesday, November 12, 5-7:00 PM
Tuesday, January 14, 5-7:00 PM
Tuesday, March 11, 5-7:00 PM
Tuesday, May 13, 5-7:00 PM

 

Middle School

Wednesday, November 6, 9:30 AM
Wednesday, January 8, 9:30 AM
Wednesday, March 5, 9:30 AM
Wednesday, April 9, 6-8:00 PM

 

Elementary School

Thursday, November 7, 9:30 AM
Thursday, January 9, 9:30 AM
Thursday, March 6, 9:30 AM
Thursday, April 10, 6-8:00 PM